From Survival to Success

TOGETHER WE’RE HELPING MEN & WOMEN THRIVE

Our Team

Tony Johns

Tony Johns

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

tony@crossroadsatlanta.org

Clyde Corbin

Clyde Corbin

KITCHEN DIRECTOR

clyde@crossroadsatlanta.org

Dominic Heard

Dominic Heard

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

dominic@crossroadsatlanta.org

Edwin Dill

Edwin Dill

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

edill@crossroadsatlanta.org

Ty Rutledge

Ty Rutledge

MANAGER, RENEWAL PROGRAM

ty@crossroadsatlanta.org

Jeanne Porter

Jeanne Porter

ADMINISTRATOR

jporter@crossroadsatlanta.org

Rhonda Green

Rhonda Green

RESOURCE SPECIALIST

rgreen@crossroadsatlanta.org

Paula Ballew

Paula Ballew

CASE MANAGER

pballew@crossroadsatlanta.org